Sheridan Arts Foundation Staff & Board of Directors

 

 

Sheridan Opera House Staff Directory

Steve Palamar

President

Ronnie Palamar

Executive Director

Please contact Ronnie for booking inquiries

ronnie@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 1

Leah Heidenreich

Young People's Theater Director

leah@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 2

Maggie Stevens

PR & Marketing Director

maggie@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 3

Josh Laydon

Facilities & Production Manager

josh@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 4

Emma Gross

Ticketing/PR/Office Assistant

emma@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 5

 

Carrie Cook 

Accounting Manager

carrie@sheridanoperahouse.com

(970)728-6363 ext. 6

Rob Wagner

House Sound Manager

Dean Rolley

Audio-Visual Technician

Dany Ramirez

Head Security

Xiomara Martinez

Housekeeper

 

 

Sheridan Arts Foundation Board Of Directors

Mark Dalton (President)

James Black (Secretary/Treasurer)

Jim Gallagher

Scott Swank

Grace Engbring

Adam Max 

Dr. Ann Cross

 

Address:

110 N. Oak Street

Telluride, CO 81435

 

Please send ALL MAIL to:

PO Box 2680

Telluride, CO 81435

 

UPS/FedEx packages can be sent to:

110 North Oak Street

Telluride, CO 81435-2680

 

 

Employment Opportunities

The Sheridan Arts Foundation is not currently hiring. Thank you for your interest!

 

Volunteer for the Sheridan Opera House

If you are interested in volunteering for our organization please contact Emma Gross (above).